Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Related
Pages


The Mayor is elected at large for a two year term. The Board of Aldermen is the policy making body to the city government. The City is divided into three wards and two Board of Aldermen members are elected from each ward for a two year term. You may contact the Aldermen for your ward at the following numbers to report any problems or concerns.

Gene Rhorer 2015 

Gene Rhorer
Mayor
Term Expires: 2018
(573) 657-1211
mayor@ashlandmo.us


BOARD OF ALDERMEN
WARD I

Leslie Martin  Danny Clay 
Leslie Martin
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2019
(660) 287-2425
lmartin@ashlandmo.us 
Danny Clay
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2020
(573) 529-8707
dclay@ashlandmo.us

WARD II

Jesse Bronson  No Current Photo 
Jesse Bronson
Ward 2 Alderman
Term Expires: 2019
(573) 529-6615
jbronson@ashlandmo.us 
Richard Sullivan
Ward 2 Alderman
Term Expires: 2020
(573) 881-1045
rsullivan@ashlandmo.us

WARD III

Rick Lewis  Jeff Sapp 
Rick Lewis
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: 2020
(573) 424-7742
rlewis@ashlandmo.us 
Jeffrey Sapp
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: April 2019
(573) 356-8025
jsapp@ashlandmo.us


County Government
County of Boone

Other Elected Government Officials


Roy Blunt
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Infomation: http://www.blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-roy 

Claire McCaskill
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Information: http://www.mccaskill.senate.gov/?p=contact 

Congresswoman Vicky Hartzler
U.S.  House District 4 Representative
Contact Information: https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me 

State Senator Kurt Schaefer
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 221
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3931 
FAX: (573) 751-4320
Email Senator Schaefer  

State Representative (Vacant at this time)
MO House of Representatives 
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 233A
Jefferson City MO 65101 
Office: 573-751-2134 
xxxxx.xxxxx@house.mo.gov

© 2018 Ashland, MO 109 E. Broadway, Ashland, MO 65010

Powered By Revize Login