Report an Issue
Document Center
City Services
Pay Bill
Police Department

Broadway Beautification Task Force


Meetings held the first Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. (currently via Zoom).  All meetings posted on bulletin board at City Hall, 109 E. Broadway, Ashland, Missouri.


Carrie Fischer, Administrative Assistant
Office: (573) 657-2091

      The Task Force shall consist of eleven (11) members appointed by the Board of Aldermen including one member appointed by the Ashland Chamber of Commerce, one member appointed by the Southern Boone Economic Development Commission, one member appointed by the Southern Boone School District, one member appointed by the Ashland Parks Board, and seven members appointed by the Board of Aldermen comprised of a cross-section of property owners to represent the following interests: residential, commercial, retail and service providers.
       The Task Force shall make a report to the Board of Aldermen with its findings and recommendations related to the development and implementation of a Broadway Beautification Plan. The Task Force shall be dissolved upon submission of its final report.

Broadway Beautification Task Force Members:

Name Affiliation Position Email
Lonna Trammell Ameren Co-Chair
Tracy Banning Angel Insurance Co-Chair
Curtis Anderson First State Insurance Member
Jay Berendzen Porter, Berendzen Architects Member
Tillie Dowd Body Flow Chiropractic Member
Brandon Glascock South County Realty &
The Glascock Agency
Jason Reynolds Angell & Co. Member
Dawn Sapp Southern Boone School Board Member
Derrick Schooler Schooler Construction Member
Tracy Titmus Lille Lavon Member
Dave Westhoff Westhoff Rentals Member

Link to Agenda and Meeting Minutes

Grow Forward With Us

Newsletter Sign Up