interface-alert
Report an Issue
email-document
Document Center
places-map
City Services
banking-bill
Pay Bill
police-cap
Police Department


Broadway Beautification Task Force

Meetings:

Meetings held the first Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. (currently via Zoom).  All meetings posted on bulletin board at City Hall, 109 E. Broadway, Ashland, Missouri.

Contact:

Carrie Fischer, Administrative Assistant
Office: (573) 657-2091
adminassistant@ashalndmo.us

MEMBERSHIP       
      The Task Force shall consist of eleven (11) members appointed by the Board of Aldermen including one member appointed by the Ashland Chamber of Commerce, one member appointed by the Southern Boone Economic Development Commission, one member appointed by the Southern Boone School District, one member appointed by the Ashland Parks Board, and seven members appointed by the Board of Aldermen comprised of a cross-section of property owners to represent the following interests: residential, commercial, retail and service providers.
       The Task Force shall make a report to the Board of Aldermen with its findings and recommendations related to the development and implementation of a Broadway Beautification Plan. The Task Force shall be dissolved upon submission of its final report.

Broadway Beautification Task Force Members:

Name Affiliation Position Email
Lonna Trammell Ameren Co-Chair ltrammell@ameren.com
Tracy Banning Angel Insurance Co-Chair tracy@angelinsurance.com
Curtis Anderson First State Insurance Member canderson@fsia.bz
Jay Berendzen Porter, Berendzen Architects Member jay@pba-architecture.com
Tillie Dowd Body Flow Chiropractic Member tilliebilldowd@gmail.com
Brandon Glascock South County Realty &
The Glascock Agency
Member brandon.glascock@gmail.com
Jason Reynolds Angell & Co. Member jason@angellinsurance.com
Dawn Sapp Southern Boone School Board Member desapp@ashland.k12.mo.us
Derrick Schooler Schooler Construction Member schoolersconstruction@gmail.com
Tracy Titmus Lille Lavon Member info@lillielavon.com
Dave Westhoff Westhoff Rentals Member westhoffrentals@gmail.com

Link to Agenda and Meeting Minutes
newsletter-bg

Grow Forward With Us

Newsletter Sign Up