Pay Bill
Report an Issue
Document Center
City Services
Police Department

Planning & Zoning Commission


Meetings held the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.   All meetings posted on bulletin board at City Hall, 101 W. Broadway, Ashland, Missouri.


Leslie Martin

Leslie Martin, Administrative Assistant
Office: (573) 657-2091

The Planning and Zoning Commission of Ashland shall consist of not more than fifteen nor less than seven members.  The Commission may make reports and recommendations relating to the plan and development of the city to public officials and agencies, public utility companies, civic, educational, professional and other organizations and citizens. It may recommend to the Mayor or Board of Aldermen city programs for public improvements and the financing thereof. 

Planning & Zoning Commission Members:
Name Affiliation Position
Jerrod Bryan Resident Vice Chair
Cynthia Wills Resident Member
Cory Bergthold Resident Member
Jeff Sapp Resident Chair
Scott Dooley Resident Member
Nicki Fuemmeler Resident Member
Katie Barmann Resident Member

Link to Agenda and Meeting Minutes

Grow Forward With Us

Newsletter Sign Up