interface-alert
Report an Issue
email-document
Document Center
places-map
City Services
banking-bill
Pay Bill
police-cap
Police Department
The Mayor is elected at large for a two year term. The Board of Aldermen is the policy making body to the city government. The City is divided into three wards and two Board of Aldermen members are elected from each ward for a two year term. You may contact the Aldermen for your ward at the following numbers to report any problems or concerns.
Richard Sullivan

Richard Sullivan
Mayor
Term Expires: 2022
(573) 881-1045


WARD I


Nathan Volkart
Nathan Volkart
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2021
nvolkart@ashlandmo.us

 
Bryan Bradford
Bryan Bradford
Ward 1 Alderman
Term Expires: 2022
(573) 338 - 3368
bbradford@ashlandmo.us

WARD II

Stephanie Bell
Stephanie Bell
Ward 2 Alderwoman
Term Expires: 2021
sbell@ashlandmo.us 

Melissa Old
Melissa Old
Ward 2 Alderwoman
Term Expires: 2022
(573) 289-8965
mold@ashlandmo.us

WARD III

Rick Lewis
Rick Lewis
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: 2022
(573) 424-7742
rlewis@ashlandmo.us 
Jeff Sapp
Jeffrey Sapp
Ward 3 Alderman
Term Expires: April 2021
(573) 356-8025
jsapp@ashlandmo.us

County Government
County of Boone

Other Elected Government Officials

Roy Blunt
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Information: http://www.blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-roy

Josh Hawley
United States Senator - Missouri
Contact Information:  https://www.hawley.senate.gov/

Congresswoman Vicky Hartzler
U.S.  House District 4 Representative
Contact Information: https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me 

State Senator Caleb Rowden
201 W Capitol Ave., Rm. 221
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
(573) 751-3931 
FAX: (573) 751-4320
Email Senator Rowden

State Representative - Sara Walsh
MO House of Representatives 
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 236-B
Jefferson City MO 65101 
Office: 573-751-2134 
sara.walsh@house.mo.gov
newsletter-bg

Grow Forward With Us

Newsletter Sign Up